Back to All Events

Vikings Game Day Tacos + Beer


  • Rock Elm Tavern 16605 County Road 24 Plymouth, MN, 55447 United States (map)

SKOL! Cheer on the Vikes at Rock Elm Tavern!

Grab a seat at the bar, build your own unlimited tacos, and wash it down with a cold main tapline beer. $12 during every Vikings game.

SCHEDULE

Sunday, September 8 // Noon game // Falcons at Vikings

Sunday, September 15 // Noon game // Vikings at Green Bay

Sunday, September 22 // Noon game // Raiders at Vikings

Sunday, September 29 // 3:25 pm game // Vikings at Bears

Sunday, October 6 // Noon game // Vikings at Giants

Sunday, October 13 // Noon game // Eagles at Vikings

Sunday, October 20 // Noon game // Vikings at Lions

Thursday, October 24 // 7:20 pm game // Redskins at Vikings

Sunday, November 3 // Noon game // Vikings at Chiefs

Sunday, November 10 // 7:20 pm game // Vikings at Cowboys

Sunday, November 17 // Noon game // Broncos at Vikings

Monday, December 2 // 7:15 pm game // Vikings at Seahawks

Sunday, December 8 // Noon game // Lions at Vikings

Sunday, December 15 // 7:20 pm game // Vikings at Chargers

Monday, December 23 // 7:15 pm game // Packers at Vikings

Sunday, December 29 // Noon game // Bears at Vikings

Earlier Event: September 8
Tavernversary: Cheers to Four Years!
Later Event: September 15
Kid's Crafts